Next »

Altered State with Jason


Genres: Acoustic / Alternative

Location: Portland, Louisville, KY

Stats: 5 fans / 899 plays / 0 plays today


The remaining members of Altered State and Incarnational Sonship formed a new band called " Altered State with Jason". Featuring Steve Mings on Guitar, Michael King on drums and vocals, and Jason Fagan on Rhythm guitar. The band is based from The Portland Area of Louisville Kentucky. The band is a promising covers and originals band. Be looking out for us in a venue near you...



Current members

Jason Fagan – lead vocals, guitar (2009–present)
Steve Mings – bass (2009–present)
Danny Gambrel – drums, percussion (2012–present)

Former members

Michael Anthony – drums, percussion (2009–2011)




New Hamburg, NY


Lenexa, KS

Trenita Higgins

Campbellsburg, KY

Michael Anthony

Campbellsburg, KY


Tallahassee, FL

view all 5 fans