Next »

The Tug Fork River Band


Genres: Christian / Southern Rock / Metal

Location: Indianapolis, IN

Stats: 8 fans / 193 plays / 8 plays today





4 tracks

Members: Aaron-Vocals, Justin-Guitar, David-Drums, Brian-Bass

The Tug Fork River Band is a group of four friends who just love to play metal. Forming in 2006, the band has certainly paid their dues. In 2007 the band self released their first EP The Dirty Dirty. This release, coupled with constant performances regionally, brought the attention of Indiana based Wounded Records. In 2009 the band released their debut full length Catch For Us The Metal on the label, which gained national attention from features in Hails & Horns, AMP, Highwire Daze, and Substream magazines.

The band is composed of Aaron Quinn on vocals, Brian Dukes on bass and backing vocals, Derek Schweibold on drums, and Justin Foxworth on guitar, who also takes care of all artwork for the band.

In 2011 the band decided it would be best to part ways with Wounded Records and self release an EP. Released on March 20, 2012, the Vulture EP is the culmination of the band’s hard work, dedication, and drive to create music they love.




Mar 20, 2012

Catch For Us The Metal

Apr 25, 2009

The Dirty Dirty

Nov 30, 1999

David Donnell

Kokomo, IN


Kenoza Lake, NY


Burton City, OH

Jake Ciccotelli

United States


Salt Lake City, UT


United States

view all 8 fans