Next »

The Cunning Runts


Genres: Punk / Rock

Location: Other

Stats: 3 fans / 444 plays / 4 plays today






Members: Paul (drums) Ben (bass + guitar) Kosta (Singer)

Hey, We are a Melbourne Punk Rock band who have been together for about a year now.

We have two other websites so check them out-


We have decided to put together a 2 disc album. This is what will be on it-

Disc 1- Originals

1. Into a Pool Full of Cocoa Pops (written by Paul)

2. Don't Go Away (written by Paul)

3. All I've Got (written by Paul)

4. Keep in Mind (written by Ben)-still in progress-

5. Untitled Song (written by Ben)-still in progress-

6. All in my Head (written by Paul)

Disc 2- Covers

1. Knowledge- Operation Ivy

2. Blood Sex and Booze- Green Day

3. Whatsername- Green Day

4. Californication- Red Hot Chili Peppers

5. The Hell Song- Sum 41

6. Noots- Sum 41

7. Blitzkreig Bop- The Ramones

8. Jesus of Suburbia- Green Day

9. West End Riot- The Living End

10. Holiday- Green Day

11. We are the Champions- Queen


  • backstage_groupies said:
    spelling error last comment. my bad. and yes we are fans of cunning runts although we\'ve never heard any of the songs... Mar 15
  • backstage_groupies said:
    Add Comment here... Mar 11
  • jippi said:
    can i be ur electric guitar im totally pro Mar 10


Apr 08, 2006

Random Recordings

No release date

Live From The Garage

No release date