Tegan And Sara Release Heartthrob Album Art + Tracklisting

Share on Tumblr

Tegan and Sara have unveiled the album art and double-sided tracklist for their highly anticipated new album, Heartthrob. While the album won't be yours for keeps until January 29, pre-orders will become available via iTunes starting November 20. Hey, at least it's one step closer to the real thing. Feast your eyes on artwork and tracklisting below.

Side 1
1. Closer
2. Goodbye, Goodbye
3. I Was A Fool
4. I'm Not Your Hero
5. Drove Me Wild

Side 2
1. How Come You Don't Want Me
2. I Couldn't Be Your Friend
3. Love They Say
4. Now I'm All Messed Up
5. Shock To Your System

More from this artist

Tegan and Sara

8,351 fans / 274,668 total plays / 180 plays today

Next article

Youngblood Hawke Featured on Kids Interview Bands