PREMIERE: Watch Monsters Scare You's New Video For "Give Me Some Sugar Baby"

Share on Tumblr

Monsters Scare You is premiering their video for "Give Me Some Sugar Baby" exclusively on PureVolume today. The Seattle-based post-hardcore/electro band with the eclectic sound consists of: Cory Fay (vocals), Brandon "Bird" Ereth (guitar), Connor Theisen (drums), Josh Benson (bass, vocals), Joey Duckett (keys, vocals), and Chad Keller (guitar).

"Give Me Some Sugar Baby" is off their upcoming album, Die a Legend, out July 8 in Europe and July 9 in the USA, via Century Media. Pre-order it now and be sure to catch Monsters Scare You live this summer.

More from this artist

Monsters Scare You!

25 fans / 881 total plays / 25 plays today

Next article

The Dismemberment Plan Reunite to Release New Album, 'Uncanney Valley,' on October 15