Fearless Records Unwraps Entire 'Punk Goes Christmas' Album Track List

Share on Tumblr

UPDATE: Sream Punk Goes Christmas in full now on the Punk Goes PureVolume page

Fearless Records has announced their latest installment in their Punk Goes... series, Punk Goes Christmas.

The first holiday-themed compilation in the series, Punk Goes Christmas offers a variety of timeless Christmas classics, like the Summer Set's version of  classic "This Christmas" as well as unreleased holiday tracks from the likes of New Found Glory, Yellowcard, All Time Low, and Crown The Empire. With 12 merry melodies, this volume in the Punk Goes... series will put a little Fearless holiday-spirit into your stocking this year.

"We've always loved this song, especially the horn hook," noted Stephen Gomez from the Summer Set in a statement. "We had a great time trying to bring a more modern take to what might be a little lesser known Christmas song."

Punk Goes Christmas
 is planned for release on November 5 through Fearless Records.

Track list for Punk Goes Christmas 
1. New Found Glory — "Nothing For Christmas"
2. All Time Low — "Fool's Holiday"
3. Real Friends — "I Had A Heart"
4. Man Overboard — "Father Christmas"
5. The Summer Set — "This Christmas" 
6. Crown The Empire — "There Will Be No Christmas"
7. Yellowcard — "Christmas Lights" 
8. Issues — "Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays" 
9. Jason Lancaster (of Go Radio) — "All I Can Give You"
10. Set It Off — "This Christmas Day (I'll Burn It To The Ground)"
11. The Ready Set — "I Don't Wanna Spend Another Christmas Without You"
12. William Beckett — "Do You Hear What I Hear?"

More information on the holiday release can be found here

More from this artist

Punk Goes

905 fans / 142,712 total plays / 1,335 plays today

Next article

Watch No Joy's New Video For “Blue Neck Riviera”