Coheed and Cambria Reveal The Afterman: Descension Details

Share on Tumblr

Coheed and Cambria have unveiled details of their forthcoming The Afterman: Descension, which will mark volume two of the band's double-album release. 

Slated to drop on February 5 via Everything Evil/Hundred Handed Ink, the band have taken the wraps off of the album's artwork and tracklisting, both of which can be found below. Mirroring the storyline of volume one, The Afterman: Ascension, the artwork for this album depicts the image of Sirius Amory floating amidst 'the Keywork' and surrounded by a handful of entities. 

The Afterman: Ascension was released on October 9, debuting at #5 on the Billboard charts. Purchase it here if you haven't already, and following the release of The Afterman: Descension, make sure to catch the band on tour through March.

1. Pretelethal
2. Key Entity Extraction V: Sentry the Defiant
3. The Hard Sell
4. Number City
5. Gravity's Union
6. Away We Go
7. Iron Fist
8. Dark Side of Me
9. 2's My Favorite 1

More from this artist

Coheed and Cambria

30,289 fans / 3,052,278 total plays / 581 plays today

Next article

PureVolume's Top 10 Songs of 2012