Grizzly Bear Announce New Album Details

Share on Tumblr

Brooklyn folk-rockers Grizzly Bear have revealed new details about their forthcoming album, slated to release on September 27. The album will be called [drum roll please...] Shields and will consist of the following ten tracks. While no other information has been unveiled at this point, keep your eyes and ears open as the teasing process continue to move forward. 

1. Sleeping Ute

2. Speak In Rounds
3. Adelma
4. Yet Again
5. The Hunt
6. A Simple Answer
7. What's Wrong
8. Gun-shy
9. Half Gate
10. Sun In Your Eyes

[via AbsolutePunk]

More from this artist

Grizzly Bear

386 fans / 9,295 total plays / 29 plays today

Next article

White Stripes to Release First Concert on Vinyl through Third Man Records