FIDLAR Stream New Song "White On White" + Announce Debut Album Details

Share on Tumblr

L.A. surf-punk quartet FIDLAR are gearing up to drop their debut full-length via Mom + Pop, and they've now announced full album details, including album art and tracklisting. The mega-album [boasting 14 tracks!] is slated to drop January 22 in North America and February 4 in the UK via Wichita. In September, the band gave us a quick taste of what's in store with the stream of album-opener "Cheap Beer," and they're now dropping yet another sampling with the new tune "White On White." Stream the tune above and check out the album art and tracklisting below.

1. Cheap Beer
2. Stoked & Broke
3. White on White
4. No Waves
5. Whore
6. Max Can't Surf
7.Black Out Stout
8. Wake Bake Skate
9. Gimme Something
10. Five to Nine
11. LDA
12. Paycheck
13. Wait for the Man
14. Cocaine

More from this artist


26 fans / 1,206 total plays / 28 plays today

Next article

PureVolume Exclusive! Hawthorne Heights Share UK Tour Blog