Blaqk Audio Unveil New Album Details + Release Free "Bliss" MP3

Share on Tumblr

Blaqk Audio
, the electronic brainchild of AFI's Davey Havok and Jade Puget, has announced plans to drop their sophomore album, BRIGHT BLACK HEAVEN, on September 11. The album will be released through the duo's new Big Death imprint, in conjunction with Superball Music, and pre-orders have officially begun over at iTunes. Check out the the full track-listing below and head to the band's website to download album-track "Bliss." 

1. Cold War
2. Fade To White
3. Faith Healer
4. Deconstructing Gods
5. Everybody's Friends
6. Let's Be Honest
7. With Your Arms Around You
8. Bliss
9. Bon Voyeurs
10. The Witness
11. Say Red
12. Ill-Lit Ships

More from this artist

Blaqk Audio

1,152 fans / 31,687 total plays / 78 plays today

Next article

LIGHTS Talks Making Music Without Boundaries in our PV Q&A