Anthony Green Reveals Solo Album Details

Share on Tumblr

Anthony Green
, the man whose famous vocals front Circa Survive, will release his new solo album on Jan 23. The album, titled Beautiful Things, comes courtesy of Photo Finish Records. Check out the album's track listing and a refresher track from Green's first solo effort, Avalon. Head over to Alternative Press to see the album art for Beautiful Things.

1. If I Don't Sing
2. Do It Right
3. Moon Song
4. Get Yours While You Can
5. When I'm On Pills
6. Can't Have It All At Once
7. Big Mistake
8. Love You No Matter What
9. How It Goes
10. Just To Feel Alive
11. James' Song
12. Blood Song
13. Lullaby

More from this artist

Anthony Green

3,800 fans / 261,063 total plays / 306 plays today

Next article

Thursday Announce North American Tour