PureVolume

 
 
 
       

underoathfan14 Listener

Age: 26

Location: Canada

 

Recently Played

   
 
 

0:00

Album:

Artist:

 
 

Liked Songs

underoathfan14 hasn't liked any songs yet.

Favorite Artists (36)

Thursday Pro

Rock / Indie / Post Hardcore

USA

Play/Pause Toggle
   
 
 
 

Jenna Human

Alternative / Rock

Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei

Play/Pause Toggle
   
 
 
 

The Morning Light Pro

Indie / Rock / Pop

Baden, PA

Play/Pause Toggle
   
 
 
 

The Killers Pro

Rock / Pop

Las Vegas, NV

Play/Pause Toggle
   
 
 
 

BOYS LIKE GIRLS Pro

Rock / Emo / Alternative

Los Angeles, CA

Play/Pause Toggle
   
 
 
 

Comments (9)

  • likerawr said:
    Hello there =] order prednisone online order testosterone purchase soma online Apr 17
  • monster. said:
    Wow, you may just be the biggest cunt of all time. Are you serious? You can't think of anything else to say, so you make some dumbass comment about your non-existent penis. Show's how fucking stupid you are. Dec 16
  • monster. said:
    Who are you to tell me who the hell my friends are? Get a fucking life other than trying to be all hot shit on the fucking internet, dumb shit. Dec 15
  • monster. said:
    Aren't you so cool, trying to use profanity to look big? Get a fucking life other than on the internet you fat fuck. Dec 06
  • monster. said:
    I'm not your 'buddy', asshole. I might have thought about it if you could have taken a shower once in a while. It's called soap, love. And water. Use them wisely. Dec 05
  • JÆ follow -> @SWITCHINGTOGUNS said:
    Hiiiiiii!! =) Happy Thanksgiving!!! **if you celebrate** Hope you can share (and survive) a great day with close friends and family!! ;D Nov 26
  • Alienor said:
    thx for the add Apr 04
  • Leedz+Joolz said:
    slurp Feb 09
  • Heart of Slate said:
    Thanks for the comment bro. We really appreciate the feedback. Apr 19
  •  
 
   
 
 

0:00

Friends (30)

 

About

i am 16 years old and i am in grade 11, some of my interests are girls, playin the guitar, playin the bass guitar,going to the gymn to get my swell on, and yeah i groan when i get my swell on, i also like to listen to emo and my favorite band is The Maine. TELL ME ABOUT YOURSELF - The SurveyName:TylerBirthday:April 30Birthplace:a hospitalCurrent Location:in front of my computerEye Color:brownHair Color:brown blackishHeight:6'Right Handed or Left Handed:right handedYour Heritage:NativeThe Shoes You Wore Today:VansYour Weakness:i dont have any weeknesses, i work outYour Fears:SpidersYour Perfect Pizza:deluxeGoal You Would Like To Achieve This Year:learn the pianoYour Most Overused Phrase On an instant messenger:lolThoughts First Waking Up:where am iYour Best Physical Feature:?Your Bedtime:?Your Most Missed Memory:getting drunkPepsi or Coke:cokeMacDonalds or Burger King:macdonaldsSingle or Group Dates:singleLipton Ice Tea or Nestea:nesteaChocolate or Vanilla:chocolateCappuccino or Coffee:cappuccinoDo you Smoke:noDo you Swear:fuck yeahDo you Sing:sometimesDo you Shower Daily:yesDo you want to go to College:yesDo you want to get Married:maybeDo you belive in yourself:kindaDo you get Motion Sickness:no&..39;Do you think you are Attractive:'oh hell yeahAre you a Health Freak:yeah, i work outDo you get along with your Parents:yeahDo you like Thunderstorms:noDo you play an Instrument:yeah/guitarIn the past month have you Drank Alcohol:yeahIn the past month have you Smoked:yeah but i dont smokeIn the past month have you been on Drugs:yeah if weed counts as adrug, but i dont smoke itIn the past month have you gone on a Date:noIn the past month have you gone to a Mall:yesIn the past month have you eaten a box of Oreos:maybe half a boxIn the past month have you eaten Sushi:fuck no thats grossIn the past month have you been on Stage:noIn the past month have you been Dumped:noIn the past month have you gone Skinny Dipping:i wishIn the past month have you Stolen Anything:yeahEver been Drunk:yeahEver been called a Tease:i wishEver been Beaten up:yeah lolEver Shoplifted:only from wal martHow do you want to Die:eaten by zombiesWhat do you want to be when you Grow Up:a gigalowWhat country would you most like to Visit:anywhere in europeIn a Boy/Girl..Favourite Eye Color:blue Favourite Hair Color:blackShort or Long Hair:long hairHeight:short i guessWeight:?Best Clothing Style:emoNumber of Drugs I have taken:weed (but i do not smoke it anymore)Number of CDs I own:like over 50Number of Piercings:?Number of Tattoos:?Number of things in my Past I Regret:nothing....i thinkCREATE YOUR OWN! - or - GET PAID TO TAKE SURVEYS!

Signup for PureVolume, or Login.