PureVolume

 
 
 
Blog Post
 

TELL ME ABOUT YOURSELF - The Survey
Name:Eric
Birthday:June 4
Birthplace:San Antonio TX
Current Location:room
Eye Color:Brown
Hair Color:dark brown
Height:5'8
Right Handed or Left Handed:righty
Your Heritage:hispanic
The Shoes You Wore Today:nikes
Your Weakness:beautiful eyes
Your Fears:big dogs
Your Perfect Pizza:cheese
Goal You Would Like To Achieve This Year:graduate
Your Most Overused Phrase On an instant messenger:idk
Thoughts First Waking Up:to early for practice
Your Best Physical Feature:idk
Your Bedtime:dont have one
Your Most Missed Memory:freshmen year
Pepsi or Coke:coke
MacDonalds or Burger King:Macdonalds
Single or Group Dates:doesnt matter
Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea:Lipton
Chocolate or Vanilla:chocolate
Cappuccino or Coffee:neither
Do you Smoke:a little
Do you Swear:yeah
Do you Sing:sometimes
Do you Shower Daily:yes i do
Have you Been in Love:idk
Do you want to go to College:idk
Do you want to get Married:someday
Do you belive in yourself:yep
Do you get Motion Sickness:no
Do you think you are Attractive:i guess
Are you a Health Freak:no
Do you get along with your Parents:most of the time
Do you like Thunderstorms:yes
Do you play an Instrument:the trumpet and piano
In the past month have you Drank Alcohol:dont drink
In the past month have you Smoked:no
In the past month have you been on Drugs:no
In the past month have you gone on a Date:no
In the past month have you gone to a Mall:yeah
In the past month have you eaten a box of Oreos:no
In the past month have you eaten Sushi:no, sushis nasty
In the past month have you been on Stage:yes
In the past month have you been Dumped:no
In the past month have you gone Skinny Dipping:no
In the past month have you Stolen Anything:no
Ever been Drunk:dont drink
Ever been called a Tease:no
Ever been Beaten up:never
Ever Shoplifted:yeah
How do you want to Die:in my sleep
What do you want to be when you Grow Up:cop
What country would you most like to Visit:Rome
In a Boy/Girl..
Favourite Eye Color:any color
Favourite Hair Color:any
Short or Long Hair:cant be shorter then mine
Height:shorter then me
Weight:smaller then me
Best Clothing Style:any
Number of Drugs I have taken:2
Number of CDs I own:idk
Number of Piercings:my ears
Number of Tattoos:none
Number of things in my Past I Regret:none

CREATE YOUR OWN! - or - GET PAID TO TAKE SURVEYS!

Posted Sep 16, 2010 at 7:07pm

Comments

 
 

Friends (1053)

 

Posts (1)

  • General: A little about me

    TELL ME ABOUT YOURSELF - The SurveyName:EricBirthday:June 4Birthplace:San Antonio TXCurrent Location:roomEye Color:BrownHair Color:dark brownHeight:5'8Right Handed or L…

    Sep 16, 2010

     
  •  
 

About

Hey names Eric Im 20 years old Im a simple guy to get to know I just like to chill with my friends and listen and play music If you want to know anything else just message me "The 2 things we have forgotten are PEACE and LOVE. Think about.. One Love One Heart."-Bob Marley

Signup for PureVolume, or Login.