Friends (72)



Im angelea. Im 20. and live in beautiful Australia. I love my hardcore metalcore and deathcore. TELL ME ABOUT YOURSELF - The SurveyName:Angelea ClaudetteBirthday:21 MarchBirthplace:Brisbane, AustraliaCurrent Location:BrisbaneEye Color:GreenHair Color:BlackHeight:5"6Right Handed or Left Handed:Left handedYour Heritage:AmericanThe Shoes You Wore Today:HavaianasYour Weakness:Pizza and wineYour Fears:Heights and FlyingYour Perfect Pizza:Anything without pineapple Goal You Would Like To Achieve This Year:Finish my second year at Tafe Your Most Overused Phrase On an instant messenger:hahaThoughts First Waking Up:for fucks sake Your Best Physical Feature:EyesYour Bedtime:Whenever my eyes start to get heavyYour Most Missed Memory:Hanging out at the shorncliffe pier Pepsi or Coke:Coke MacDonalds or Burger King:Hungry Jacks (Australian burger king)Single or Group Dates:Group Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea:Lipton Chocolate or Vanilla:Vanilla Cappuccino or Coffee:CoffeeDo you Smoke:Yes Do you Swear:YesDo you Sing:NoDo you Shower Daily:Yes Have you Been in Love:Yes Do you want to go to College:YesDo you want to get Married:Yes Do you belive in yourself:Yes Do you get Motion Sickness:No Do you think you are Attractive:NoAre you a Health Freak:No Do you get along with your Parents:YesDo you like Thunderstorms:Yes Do you play an Instrument:No In the past month have you Drank Alcohol:YesIn the past month have you Smoked:Yes In the past month have you been on Drugs:No In the past month have you gone on a Date:YesIn the past month have you gone to a Mall:Yes In the past month have you eaten a box of Oreos:No In the past month have you eaten Sushi:Yes In the past month have you been on Stage:No In the past month have you been Dumped:Yes In the past month have you gone Skinny Dipping:No In the past month have you Stolen Anything:NoEver been Drunk:Yes Ever been called a Tease:Yes Ever been Beaten up:No Ever Shoplifted:NoHow do you want to Die:Quickly What do you want to be when you Grow Up:Veterinarian What country would you most like to Visit:England In a Boy/Girl..Favourite Eye Color:GreenFavourite Hair Color:Dark Short or Long Hair:Longish Height:Taller than me Weight:I am no chubby chaser Best Clothing Style:StylishNumber of Drugs I have taken:2Number of CDs I own:a tonne Number of Piercings:4Number of Tattoos:3Number of things in my Past I Regret:100000CREATE YOUR OWN! - or - GET PAID TO TAKE SURVEYS!

Signup for PureVolume, or Login.