PureVolume

 
 
 
Blog Post
 
TELL ME ABOUT YOURSELF - The Survey
Name:alli
Birthday:april 10
Birthplace:rochester ny
Current Location:rochester ny
Eye Color:brown
Hair Color:brown
Height:5' 4"
Right Handed or Left Handed:left
Your Heritage:italian, spanish, irish, french, german, english, scottish, dutch
The Shoes You Wore Today:etnies
Your Weakness:...my boyfriend brandon
Your Fears:spiders, ants, things w. more then 4 legs baisically
Your Perfect Pizza:anything veggie
Goal You Would Like To Achieve This Year:um turn my school against meat...??
Your Most Overused Phrase On an instant messenger:lol or haha
Thoughts First Waking Up:i love brandon
Your Best Physical Feature:um idk...
Your Bedtime:whenever i want
Your Most Missed Memory:anything from when i was young
Pepsi or Coke:COKE
MacDonalds or Burger King:neither
Single or Group Dates:single
Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea:lipton
Chocolate or Vanilla:CHOCOLATE
Cappuccino or Coffee:cappuccino
Do you Smoke:nope
Do you Swear:yeah
Do you Sing:yeah all the time
Do you Shower Daily:yeah
Have you Been in Love:yeah
Do you want to go to College:YES
Do you want to get Married:yeah
Do you belive in yourself:mostly
Do you get Motion Sickness:nope
Do you think you are Attractive:kinda, my bf thinks so, but i think differently
Are you a Health Freak:o god no!
Do you get along with your Parents:somewhat
Do you like Thunderstorms:yeah
Do you play an Instrument:nope
In the past month have you Drank Alcohol:ew no
In the past month have you Smoked:no
In the past month have you been on Drugs:nope
In the past month have you gone on a Date:yeahh
In the past month have you gone to a Mall:YES
In the past month have you eaten a box of Oreos:a whole box? in one sitting? no
In the past month have you eaten Sushi:yeah
In the past month have you been on Stage:yeah
In the past month have you been Dumped:nope
In the past month have you gone Skinny Dipping:nope
In the past month have you Stolen Anything:nope
Ever been Drunk:nope
Ever been called a Tease:yeah
Ever been Beaten up:nope
Ever Shoplifted:noooo
How do you want to Die:peacefully
What do you want to be when you Grow Up:an actress
What country would you most like to Visit:england or ireland
In a Boy/Girl..
Favourite Eye Color:any
Favourite Hair Color:idc
Short or Long Hair:medium
Height:taller than me
Weight:nothing like fat
Best Clothing Style:um skater i guess or punk? w.e i hate labels
Number of Drugs I have taken:none, unless its for like medicinal reasons
Number of CDs I own:lots, like oldschool stuff
Number of Piercings:1 (eyebrow)
Number of Tattoos:idc
Number of things in my Past I Regret:better be none

CREATE YOUR OWN! - or - GET PAID TO TAKE SURVEYS!

Posted Apr 17, 2008 at 10:18am

Comments

 
 

Friends (361)

 

Posts (1)

  • General: servey

    TELL ME ABOUT YOURSELF - The SurveyName:alliBirthday:april 10Birthplace:rochester nyCurrent Location:rochester nyEye Color:brownHair Color:brownHeight:5' 4"Right Handed…

    Apr 17, 2008

     
  •  
 
Signup for PureVolume, or Login.