Blog Post

21. Catch The Actual Rainbow

07. The Actual DVD tells the tale associated with Blackmore's profession through extensive specially recorded new interviews together with Blackmore as well as contributions from Brian May, Glenn Hughes, Lars Ulrich, Steve Lukather, Joe Satriani, Jon Lord, David Coverdale, Gene Simmons, Joe Lynn Turner, Steve Vai, Graham Bonnet along with Ian Anderson. Medley: all Night Long / Woman Coming From Tokyo

20. Fire Dance

18. live In Tokyo will be the initial official DVD and also CD release of the 1984 concert by Rainbow through Tokyo's Budokan. Blues

15. Power

08. Keyboard Solo

09. Miss Mistreated

04. Medley: Stranded / Hey Joe

16. Guitar Solo

13. The idea ended up being to be the final Rainbow concert just before Blackmore along with Roger Glover continued in order to reform Deep Purple.

CD Disc 1

14. Fool for The Night

11. Maybe next Time

19. Drum Solo

In this documentary, the particular former Deep Purple and Rainbow guitarist offers granted fans extraordinary access, resulting inside a revealing, in-depth take a peek at his life as well as career.. Can't Take Place Here

06. I Surrender

05. Intro Medley

02. Spotlight Kid

03. Death Alley Driver

17. Smoke About The Water

The Ritchie Blackmore Story contains clips coming from many of his classic tracks along with Deep Purple, Rainbow and also Blackmore's Night, such as "Smoke about the Water," "Highway Star," "Since You've Been Gone," "Wring In Which Neck," "Space Truckin'," "All Night Long," "Long Are Living Rock 'N' Roll," "Hush," "Black Night," "Child in Time," "Mistreated," "Burn," "Man on the Silver Mountain," "I Surrender," "Perfect Strangers," "Play Minstrel Play," "Renaissance Faire," "Fires in Midnight" and more.

CD Disc 2

01. The Actual bonus features on this launch offer a lot a lot more than 40 minutes regarding further interviews together with Blackmore and the peers.

On November 6, Eagle Rock Entertainment will launch Your Ritchie Blackmore Story in DVD, Blu-ray, digital forms and a deluxe 2DVD+2CD edition.

Track listing (Live Within Tokyo Disc Deluxe Edition Only)

The deluxe edition contains the DVD of Your Ritchie Blackmore Story in addition towards the live In Tokyo DVD as well as 2CDs, all contained in a 60 page 12" x 12" hardback best portable dvd player photobook having a black along with silver front cover. Street Associated With Dreams

10. Challenging To Cure (Beethoven's Ninth)

12. Since You've Been Gone


Posted Sep 14, 2015 at 12:24pm



Posts (9)

Signup for PureVolume, or Login.