PureVolume

 
 
 
       

****B@BYGURL P@TRICI@**** is (ONLINE) Listener

Age: 20

Location: Rowlett, TX

 

Recently Played

   
 
 

0:00

Album:

Artist:

 
 

Liked Songs

   
 
 

0:00

Album:

Artist:

 
 

Playlists (5)

 

Favorite Artists (20)

Suicide Silence Pro

Death Metal / Metal / Hardcore

Riverside, CA

Play/Pause Toggle
   
 
 
 

Keri Hilson

Hip Hop / R&B / Pop

United States

Play/Pause Toggle
   
 
 
 

DJ Riex Remixes

Hip Hop / Pop

Madison, WI

Play/Pause Toggle
   
 
 
 

Mariah carey [OFFICIAL] Pro

Hip Hop / Pop

New York, NY

Play/Pause Toggle
   
 
 
 

Pitbull (Hip-Hop)

Hip Hop / Rap

Miami, FL

Play/Pause Toggle
   
 
 
 

Comments (42)

  • Ijhrael Of [Shock At Summer] said:
    Hello Friends !! Download the free song on http://www.purevolume.com/ShockAtSummer Regards .. and enjoy it Jun 17
  • ......:P said:
    heya gal wubu2? x May 25
  • ivande-t said:
    hola como tas May 09
  • jefferson said:
    can you teach me how to speak mexican words? May 06
  • ......:P said:
    heya wubu2 May 03
  • ChEcKeRs said:
    Thanks for the add hun(= Apr 29
  • jefferson said:
    :)) Apr 29
  • Charlotte said:
    Hi just aprpoved your friend request :) have a listern to the band im in if you get a minute, although we only have demos up were working on more stuff! www.purevolume.com/uptheantiemusic Apr 29
  • ivande-t said:
    beuno oie mañana hablamos si q aca son las 11 y voy a terminar de hacer dberes q mañan tengo clases si chau mañana hablamos Apr 19
  • ivande-t said:
    si no hay problema a puedes conectarte a tu yahooo Apr 19
  •  
 
 
   
 
 

0:00

Advertisement

Friends (77)

 

Posts (1)

  • General: A real boyfriend :)

    I don'​t care if you have a boyfr​iend or girlf​riend​ right​ now.​.​.​. I dont care if you are a guy or a woman​ or Micha​el Jacks​on.​.​.​.​. just read this,​ it will…

    Apr 16, 2010

     
  •  
 

About

!!!!HELLO IM PATRICIA!!!! ADD ME MSSG ME COMMENT ME IM A TALKATIVE N FRENDLY PERSON I DONT BITE LMAO HAHA YOU SHOULD ADD ME !!!!YOU WONT REGRET IT !!! MY BIRTHDAY IS APRIL 21 **ABOUT ME** Name: Patricia V. Age: 15 Birthplace: Dallas Current Location: Texas Eye Color: Brown Hair Color:Blackish Height: 5'6 Right Handed or Left Handed: Right Your Heritage: Half Mexican and Half White The Shoes You Wore Today:Vans Your Weakness: Tlking to guys i like What You Dont Like: When Boys Lie To Girls Favorite color: Blue,Purple,Black Do you Smoke: No Do you Swear: Sometimes Do you Sing: Sometimes Do you Shower Daily: Yes Have you Been in Love: Yes..Twice Do you want to go to College: Yes Do you want to get Married: Someday Do you belive in yourself: Sometimes Thing you like to do:Sing,Dance Sports I Like To Play:Soccer,Kickball,Basketball,Volleyball and sumtimes footall lol You Are: Outgoing,Friendly,Shy,Weird,Talkative,and a great personality Anyting else ASK me!! *In a Boyy* Favourite Eye Color: Any Favourite Hair Color: Black or Brown Short or Long Hair: In Between Height: Taller than me Weight: Average Best Clothing Style: any Number of Drugs I have taken: Zero Number of Piercings: 0 but want snakebites Number of Tattoos: 0 Number of things in my Past I Regret: A lot

Signup for PureVolume, or Login.