Next »

'Tis The Season To Be Fearless OUT NOW!

blog post

Get out the tinsel and warm up that fireplace, because it is officially the season to be Fearless! The Fearless Records holiday compilation 'Tis The Season To Be Fearless is OUT NOW!

This compilation features our track, "Down To Us", as well as a bunch of other songs from our Fearless label-mates.  You can get the album right now on iTunes for just $4.99 so when Santa asks you if you have been naughty or nice.....just tell him that you have been Fearless! Listen to 'Tis The Season To Be Fearless in its entirety now on Facebook now!


Track Listing:
1. Maybe This Christmas by For All Those Sleeping
2. Ho Ho Hopefully by The Maine
3. O Holy Night by Go Radio
4. Mile High Christmas by Breathe Carolina
5. Christmas Time Again by Amely
6. Christmas Brings Me Down by Sparks The Rescue
7. Down To Us by Let's Get It
8. Christmas With You by Artist Vs Poet


Posted Nov 22, 2010 at 11:47am