Blog Post
The Fearless Records Spring/Summer Sampler 2009 comes out today! Available exclusively on iTunes, the album includes 10 audio tracks and 5 music videos--$20 worth of material--for just $3.99. Head over to iTunes to download your copy now!

Track Listing:

1. Sparks The Rescue - Autumn

2. The Maine - Girls Do What They Want

3. Mayday Parade - Black Cat

4. Alesana - This Is Usually the Part Where People Scream

5. Every Avenue - Chasing The Night

6. The Morning Light - Brand, New, Friends

7. Motionless In White - Ghost In the Mirror

8. Artist vs. Poet - Lisa Marie

9. Eye Alaska - Walk Like a Gentleman

10. A Static Lullaby - Toxic

11. The Maine - Everything I Ask For Video

12. Every Avenue - Think of You Later (Empty Room) Video

13. Alesana - Seduction Video

14. A Static Lullaby - Toxic Video

15. Mayday Parade - Miserable At Best Video

Posted May 12, 2009 at 3:55pm


Releases (226)


Posts (239)

  • The Summer Set "Boomerang" Premiere

    The Summer Set's new single "Boomerang" is premiering now on Billboard! "This is a song about promising all of the most outlandish wonders you can for a girl that you…

    Mar 11, 2013

  • New Fearless Records digital summer sampler!!!

    We have a new digital sampler this summer!!! We have new music from The Word Alive and Amely, as well as new songs from other Fearless Artists!!! Click the image below…

    Jun 28, 2010

  • Win Warped Tour Ticket/VIP pass & Lunch W/ Fearless Artists

    For more info on Music Saves Lives & more click HERE

    May 20, 2010

  • Eurpe Tour Update

    Hey everyone! Ben here just giving you fine people a quick update from Europe. We are currently at our hotel in Vienna Austria getting ready to head to the venue. We…

    Jun 15, 2009

  • Live Videos From The Strand

    Hey everyone, The Southern California radio station, 98.7, has just posted 2 live videos from our show at The Strand in Huntington Beach, CA. There are live videos of "…

    May 21, 2009