Next »

Watership Down

Debut EP is out now!!


Genres: Metal / Post Hardcore / Metalcore

Location: Cincinnati, OH

Stats: 1 fans / 420 plays / 6 plays today






Members: Lead Vocals - Brandon Barlow, Guitar/Vocals - Tyler Lawhorn, Guitar - Peter Springsteen, Bass/Vocals - PJ Depew, Drums - Josh Coshnitzke

Watership Down is comprised of 5 individuals who all share the same love for music, determination, and willingness to do whatever it takes to be the next great band. Expect big things from this group in upcoming months.

New bio coming soon!