Next »

Punk Goes Pop 4 Announcement

blog post

Fearless Records is excited to announce PUNK GOES POP 4! Set to release November 21st get ready for a packed compilation of covers from some of your favorite artists including The Ready Set, Silverstein, All Star Weekend, Pierce The Veil and more!

Official tracklisting, pre-order details, and song premieres coming soon! Be sure to follow Punk Goes Pop 4 on Tumblr, Facebook, and Twitter


Pierce The Veil - Just The Way You Are    (Bruno Mars cover)

Tonight Alive - Little Lion Man (Mumford and Sons cover)

Woe, Is Me - Last Friday Night (Katy Perry cover)

The Ready Set - Roll Up (Wiz Khalifa cover)

Sleeping with Sirens - Fuck You (Cee Lo Green cover)

Go Radio - Rolling in the Deep (Adele cover)

For All Those Sleeping - You Belong With Me (Taylor Swift cover)

Chunk! No, Captain Chunk! - We R Who We R    (Ke$ha cover)

A Skylit Drive - Love The Way You Lie (Eminem + Rihanna cover)

Allstar Weekend - Yeah 3X (Chris Brown cover)

I See Stars - Til The World Ends (    Britney Spears cover)

Silverstein - Runaway (Kanye West cover)

The Downtown Fiction - Super Bass (Nicki Minaj cover)



Posted Sep 22, 2011 at 11:40am